Dark Bites

  • Published :
  • 07/02/2019

List Chapter Read Now

Storyline Dark Bites:

Dark Bites (Dream-Hunter #1)

Sherrilyn Kenyon takes readers from the Dark-Hunters to the demigods, from Dream-Hunters to demons, and everything in between. Dangerous and exciting, each story is one thrill ride after the next, proving time and again how Sherrilyn has captivated millions of readers worldwide. Now, readers are invited to go deep into Kenyon’s rich and imaginative world and experience the heart-racing moments that never stop coming!