Four and Twenty Blackbirds

  • Published :
  • 07/02/2019

List Chapter Read Now


Storyline Four and Twenty Blackbirds:

Four and Twenty Blackbirds (Eden Moore #1)

Watched over by a mysterious trio of ghostly women, Eden Moore searches for clues about their identity in a Georgia antebellum mansion and a nineteenth-century hospital while struggling to avoid being killed by a fanatical assassin.