• Published :
  • 12/06/2018

List Chapter Read Now


Storyline Burned :

Burned (The Ignite Trilogy #1)

Seventeen years old when he broke my heart.

Seventeen days later when another picked up the pieces.

Seventeen years together.

Seventeen thousand problems.

Seventeen days of reliving my past and finding a new future.

Seventeen minutes until it all went up in flames.

Seventeen breaths until I took my last.

This is my story…and it’s going to burn.