Breaking Her

  • Published :
  • 11/02/2019

List Chapter Read Now


Storyline Breaking Her:

From internationally bestselling author R.K. Lilley comes a scorching new series with melt-the-pages tension and all-consuming angst. It’s love, it’s war and it’s Scarlett and Dante’s story. 

Breaking Her
Book Two in the Love is War Duet. 
This is the conclusion of Scarlett and Dante's story.

He had done it again. Ravaged me. Burned me. Broke me. 
Given me air, only to leave me gasping, writhing.
But then something changed. Something that terrified and excited me both. 
Something that utterly destroyed me. 
Something that made me whole again. 

Our love was cursed from the start. She didn't know it but I did. 
All she knew was that I'd lied to her, betrayed her. Done unforgivable things. Unavoidable things. Yes, I had broken promises as surely as I had broken her heart. But, just as every war has casualties, and every lie has consequences–every bastard has his reasons.